Call Us : 678-820-8347

Testimonials

Home  >>  Testimonials

Testimonials

Roots in Alpharetta – S. Lee Guy, May 4, 2012

“The Nutella crepe was easily the favorite in my group. I had a tough time wrestling this away from my daughter.”

DSC_0026-1

—————————

Crepe Cottage

“I hired crepe cottage to cater a baby shower last weekend and they were the highlight of the event! Phay was great communicating during the planning process and helping to prepare a menu for the shower.   My friends and family raved about the savory and sweet crepes, which were made to order. The sassy turkey was my favorite, definitely had some kick! I would highly recommend using them to add a fun food experience to any party or shower.” – Kara B. (7/27/2014)

—————————

Look no further! – Kevin O’Malley,  January 1, 2012

5/5stars

“If you are looking for something different for your next group event, then look no further, Crepe Cottage will have everyone talking at the party on how unique, tasty and full they were after experiencing a great crepe!”

DSC_0088-1

—————————

RAVE reviews from all the guests – Jeanne Sehring, June 11, 2013

Thank you so much for the outstanding job you did at our daughter’s graduation party.  We had 90 people attend and you were overly prepared for the crowd.  The lines at the crepe moved quickly and efficiently.  Your set up was beautiful and quite the attraction.  RAVE reviews from all the guests about how delicious their dessert crepe tasted.  I cannot thank you enough for making this event such a special one for us.  I hope to use you again in the near future!

DSC_0009-1

—————————

Best decision I made! – Rebecca Dearman,  June 15, 2012

5/5stars

“I want to take this opportunity to sing Crepe Cottage’s praises. Hiring you for my cousin’s baby shower was the best decision I made! I loved your cute red tent and the crepes tasted like a little slice of France, only better! To top it off, you both are such a pleasure to work with. All of my company loved chatting while the crepes were cooking. I can’t wait to find another reason to hire you!! Keep making unique and delicious crepes.”

DSC_0072-1_a

—————————-

Professional Touch at our Business Meeting – T. King, May 1, 2013
Crepe Cottage added a very professional touch to a business meeting and was a huge hit with my clients. Thank you so much for a wonderful healthy alternative to take out fare.

DSC_4616

—————————-

Roswell is a Sweet Place to Be for Francophiles – Stacy Shade – Roswell Patch, January 10, 2013
“When you’re just dying for a hot Nutella crepe, Crepe Cottage serves them up every Saturday, Spring through Fall, at the Alpharetta Farmer’s Market.”

DSCN0909

—————————-

Top of the Line – L. Dennis, May 1, 2013
Everything about our experience with Crepe Cottage was top of the line.  Phay was very accommodating and the ingredients were extremely fresh and delicious.  Will definitely be hiring Crepe Cottage again!

10153653_647371705299194_651602228749552782_n

—————————-

“That florentine crepe was one of the best things I’ve ever eaten. ” – Kim P., June 7, 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.